Server Maintenance: August 6th, 12AM PDT (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CEST)

Server Maintenance: August 6th, 12AM PDT (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CEST)

in News and Announcements

Posted by: AidanTaylor

AidanTaylor

European Community Manager

We will be conducting maintenance on the game on Tuesday, August 6th, starting at 12:01 AM PDT (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CEST). This maintenance period will last up to 6 hours.

The following systems will be down and will not be available for the duration of the maintenance:

  • Guild Wars 2 : players will be logged out of the game starting at 12:01 AM PDT (07:01 UTC / 09:01 CEST) and during the maintenance, players will not be able to login to play.
  • The Gem Store, Currency Exchange, and Trading Post
  • Buy.GuildWars2.com
  • Register.GuildWars2.com
  • The Guild Wars 2 Forums will be closed to logins

We appreciate your patience and understanding and hope that you find something fun to do while we conduct this maintenance. : -)