Server Maintenance: January 17th, 12:01 AM PDT (08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET)

Server Maintenance: January 17th, 12:01 AM PDT (08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET)

in News and Announcements

Posted by: AidanTaylor

AidanTaylor

European Community Manager

We will be conducting maintenance on the game on Friday, January 17th, starting at 12:01 AM PDT (08:01 UTC / 09:01 CET). This maintenance period will last up to 4 hours.

The following systems are being worked on and could experience issues for the duration of the maintenance:

  • Guild Wars 2 : players might experience issues logging in to the game as well as slight interruptions to chat, guilds and parties.
  • The Gem Store, Currency Exchange, and Trading Post may respond slowly
  • Buy.GuildWars2.com may respond slowly
  • Register.GuildWars2.com may respond slowly

We appreciate your patience and understanding and hope that you find something fun to do while we conduct this maintenance. : -)

(edited by AidanTaylor.3872)